Weby shortcut
UAELL

Docentes

Atualizado em 21/12/14 14:52.

 

Docente E-mail Lattes
Ademilde Fonseca ademildefonseca@yahoo.com.br logo_lattes.png 
Alexander Meireles da Silva prof.alexms@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Anair Valenia Martins Dias anair_valenia@hotmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Antônio Fernandes Júnior
tonyfer@uol.com.br
logo_lattes.png 
Erislane Rodrigues Ribeiro  erislane@bol.com.br  logo_lattes.png
Fabianna Simão Bellizzi Carneiro fabianna_bellizzi@yahoo.com.br    logo_lattes.png
Fabiola Aparecida Sartin Dutra Parreira Almeida fabiolasartin@gmail.com logo_lattes.png
Gisele da Paz Nunes nunes.giselepaz@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Grenissa Stafuzza grenissa@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Ionice Barbosa Campos ionice.barbosa@gmail.com logo_lattes.png
João Batista Cardoso jbccard@gmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Lucas Floriano de Oliveira lucasflrn@gmail.com  logo_lattes.png 
Luciana Borges borgeslucianab@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Luciane Guimarães de Paula luciane_sguimaraes@hotmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Mara Rúbia Pinto de Almeida  mararubia-28@hotmail.com logo_lattes.png
Maria Helena de Paula mhpcat@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Maria Imaculada Cavalcante imaculadacavalcante@bol.com.br logo_lattes.png 
Neuza de Fátima Vaz de Melo neuzavaz@globo.com logo_lattes.png 
Pedro Henrique de M. Silva pedrosilva@mmcb.com.br  lattes
Silvana Augusta B. Carrijo silvana.carrijo@gmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Sheila de Carvalho Pereira Gonçalves sheilacpgoncalves@yahoo.com.br logo_lattes.png
Terezinha de Assis Oliveira tere@wgo.com.br  logo_lattes.png
Ulysses Rocha Filho ulysses.rochafilho@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 

 

Listar Todas Voltar