Unidade Acadêmica de Letras e Linguística

logo uall

Docentes

Atualizado em 11/02/20 14:39.

 

Docente E-mail Lattes
Alexander Meireles da Silva prof.alexms@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Anair Valenia Martins Dias anair_valenia@hotmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Antônio Fernandes Júnior
tonyfer@uol.com.br
logo_lattes.png 
Bruno Franceschini franceschini.bf@gmail.com logo_lattes.png
Erislane Rodrigues Ribeiro  erislane@bol.com.br  logo_lattes.png
Fabianna Simão Bellizzi Carneiro fabianna_bellizzi@yahoo.com.br    logo_lattes.png
Fabiola Aparecida Sartin Dutra Parreira Almeida fabiolasartin@gmail.com logo_lattes.png
Grenissa Stafuzza grenissa@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
João Batista Cardoso jbccard@gmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Kássia Mariano de Souza kassiamariana2008@hotmail.com logo_lattes.png
Luciana Borges borgeslucianab@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Luciane Guimarães de Paula luciane_sguimaraes@hotmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Maria Helena de Paula mhpcat@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Neuza de Fátima Vaz de Melo neuzavaz@globo.com logo_lattes.png 
Silvana Augusta B. Carrijo silvana.carrijo@gmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Sheila de Carvalho Pereira Gonçalves sheilacpgoncalves@yahoo.com.br logo_lattes.png
Terezinha de Assis Oliveira oliveiratere97@gmail.com  logo_lattes.png
Ulysses Rocha Filho ulyssesrochafilho@gmail.com logo_lattes.png 
Viviane Cabral Bengezen vbengezen@ufg.br logo_lattes.png